Annual General Meeting Tuesday, 22 November 2022 3:30pm – 5:00pm



Board Member Nominations

No.	Nominee	Proposer	Seconder
1	Admire MATSIKA	Mark Wheatley	Annette Abrahams
2	Timothy O'BRIEN	Mark Wheatley	Annette Abrahams
3	Shelley SORRENSON	Mark Wheatley	Annette Abrahams
4	Anna SPENCER	Mark Wheatley	Annette Abrahams